You can view and download agendas and minutes of our monthly meetings, Annual Parish Assembly and Annual Meeting below for 2017 to 2019 and earlier years Here.
Planning Committee Minutes can be found here.


2019 2018 2017
January – Recess January – Recess January – Recess
Monday 4 Feb
Agenda
Minutes 
 Monday 5 Feb
Agenda
Minutes
Monday 6 Feb
Agenda
Minutes
Monday 4 March
Agenda 
Minutes
Monday 5 March
Agenda

Minutes 
Monday 6 March
Agenda
Mins Mar
Monday 1 April
Agenda
minutes
Assembly
Agenda
Minutes
Monday 9 April
Agenda
minutes
Assembly
Agenda

Minutes
Monday 3 April
Agenda
Minutes
Assembly
Minutes
Monday X May
Annual Meeting
Agenda
Minutes
Monday 14 May
Annual Meeting
Agenda
Minutes 
Monday 8 May
Annual Meeting
Agenda
Minutes
Monday X June
Agenda
Minutes
Monday 4 June
Agenda
Minutes
Monday 5 June
Agenda
Minutes
Monday X July
Agenda
minutes
Monday 2 July
Agenda
minutes 
Monday 3 July
Agenda
Minutes
August 2019 recess August 2018 recess August 2017 recess
Monday X Sept
Agenda
Minutes
Monday 3 Sept
Agenda
Minutes 
Monday 4 Sept
Agenda
Minutes
Monday X Oct
Agenda
Minutes
Monday 1 Oct
Agenda
Minutes
Monday 2 Oct
Agenda
Minutes
Monday X Nov
Agenda
Minutes
Monday 5 Nov
Agenda
Minutes
Monday 6 Nov
Agenda
Minutes
Monday X Dec
Agenda
Minutes
Monday 3 Dec
Agenda 

Minutes
Monday 4 Dec
Agenda
Minutes

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

To view a downloaded PDF file you may need
to install Adobe Reader – click here