You can view and download agendas and minutes of our monthly meetings, Annual Parish Assembly and Annual Meeting below for 2018 to 2020 and earlier years Here.
Planning Committee Minutes can be found here.


2020 2019 2018
January – Recess January – Recess January – Recess
Monday 17 Feb
Agenda
Minutes
Monday 4 Feb
Agenda
Minutes
 Monday 5 Feb
Agenda
Minutes
Monday 16 March
Agenda
Minutes
Monday 4 March
Agenda
Minutes
Monday 5 March
Agenda

Minutes
Monday 20 April
Agenda
Minutes
Assembly
Agenda
minutes
Monday 1 April
Agenda
Minutes
Assembly
Agenda
minutes
Monday 9 April
Agenda
Minutes
Assembly
Agenda

Minutes
Monday 18 May
Annual Meeting
Agenda
Minutes
Monday 13 May
Annual Meeting
Agenda
Minutes
Monday 14 May
Annual Meeting
Agenda
Minutes
Monday 15 June
Agenda
Minutes
Monday 3 June
Agenda
Minutes
Monday 4 June
Agenda
Minutes
Monday 20 July
Agenda
Minutes
Monday 1 July
Agenda
Minutes
Monday 2 July
Agenda
Minutes
August 2020 – recess August 2019 – recess August 2018 – recess
Monday 21 Sept
Agenda
Minutes
Monday 2 Sept
Agenda
Minutes
Monday 3 Sept
Agenda
Minutes
Monday 19 Oct
Agenda
Minutes
Monday 21 Oct
Agenda
Minutes
Monday 1 Oct
Agenda
Minutes
Monday 16 Nov
Agenda
Minutes
Monday 18 Nov
Agenda
Minutes 
Monday 5 Nov
Agenda
Minutes
Monday 21 Dec
Agenda
Minutes
Monday 16 Dec
Agenda
Minutes
Monday 3 Dec
Agenda

Minutes

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

To view a downloaded PDF file you may need
to install Adobe Reader – click here